TRANSFORMATION

You need to be ready now...you need surrender to Him now, all the hurt, the shame and the sorrow, the times when there's no hope for tomorrow, the lonely nights and empty days, no smiles upon your face....all you gotta do is give it to God now!!! And say, "Lord I'm ready for my transformation"....

The truth is you've been a "caterpillar" for too long a time, I know some people feel and have said you're not ready, but if you're willing, God's gonna do it...truth is, you've been right there where you are for too long...that the ground is getting hot, no one no longer stops to see you.....but listen to this.... God has been there, He's always been there patiently waiting for you..all you need to do is submit your Totality to His will, and say, "Lord I'm here, I'm ready, Transform me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34