You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moment To Praise God, Praise Him With Me

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

There is no higher place than your feet Lord Jesus Christ, thank you for your mercy and your unconditional love, when we fail you remain faithful, in the difficult moments, you are there strengthening us and encouraging, us to continue we love you we worship only you and my God and Creator bless my brother porstarr86 in the name of Jesus. Amen.

Never tire of praising him.

Sort:  

@theonlyway, I had hoped to see a teaching from you! I hope you are well!
Que Dios te bendiga!
Daddy William

Thank you for your response, I could never tire of praising, because without Him I am nothing, it is in Him that I live and move and have my being. I pray God's blessings on you. Please be reminded I am a sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38