You will keep in perfect peace.

Good morning friends!

FB_IMG_1559916717435.jpg

Have you ever woke in the morning and immediately your mind picks up where it left off when your head hit the pillow?

All of the woulda shoulda coulda's of yesterday.
All of the things ahead and behind you.

These are not of GOD! They are the traps the 😈 has laid for you and me!

The list would have us locked down and defeated before we begin. That's his job and I tell you friends he is good at his job.

Well brothers and sisters, GOD is perfect at His job.

As the Scripture tells us, we will be kept in perfect peace when we turn our backs on that wiley old devil and lift our faces to the GOD of our salvation!

GOD will blot out the noise of the liar and with it his lies and snares.

I won't lie to you, I sometimes have to turn all of my worries and fears over to GOD a few times on rough days but He is faithful to keep His WORD EVERYTIME!

Keep your eyes upon JESUS, look full in His wonderful face, and the things of earth will grow strangely dim, in the light of His glory and grace.

Have a blessed day my friends!I love you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69