Speak to The LORD!

Good morning!

FB_IMG_1560775780925.jpg

I do think this, I know will grant His HOLY Spirit when I ask for forgiveness and repent of my sins with an honestly broken and contrite heart.

GOD will forgive us HE has forgiven my sins and I know He's forgiven you my brothers and sisters.

The LORD our GOD granted the HOLY Spirit to alight on my tongue bringing about the speech of heaven & angels.

I didn't expect it, didn't ask for that particular gift but GOD granted His HOLY Spirit to rest upon me on that day.

And for the record, very few times since, but I know when He is coming to rest on me!
It's a great and seriously odd feeling!

Anyway, just speak to the LORD HE will do the rest, just ask HIM!

Have a great and blessed day my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41