God planned for Christ Jesus

Good morning,

Today is a rough day for us but reading the Scriptures really steadies a soul, doesn't it?

FB_IMG_1560012319496.jpg

I thank my GOD for saving me. I am beyond undeserving but He did it anyway.

The LORD lifted me out of a deep pool almost 20 years ago and He will lift me out of this shallow one today!

How many times has our heavenly Father pulled you from despair or troubles? How many times have you called on His Name for whatever reason?

God is faithful and if HE will lift me the greatest of dinners (using Paul's words) then He will surely save you.

GOD'S plans for you and I began long before man made tools or write on tablets. GOD knew who and what each of us would be before we had earthly names.

He saved us to be His Holy people no one is like our GOD.

Blessed be the name of JESUS!

Have a great and blessed day my friends!I love you all!

Sort:  

Congratulations @suzannasinister! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38