You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weed: Does God approve of us using it regularly?

in #christian-trail7 years ago

I dont think you can get a black or white answer on this. I think , well i am convinced that god focus more on your "heart" and "motivation" not the rules you obey or not obey. You have to be really honest with yourself to find out what your motivation in this is. You like the effects cannabis has for example, others like money or sex. Just remember god has to be in the Center, not weed, money or sex, since he is life and its good for you to walk on that path.

Sort:  

Great insight. My motivation is to live my happiest and most fulfilled self while also honoring God's plan for me on Earth. That motivation statement is likely not according to God's Will. Should not my motivation be reversed? Should I not seek to fulfill God's plan for me first and foremost, then seek peace and comfort where the Holy Spirit leads me to find it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66