Verse Of The Day - Psalm 119:114 - You are my refuge and my shield

IMG_7349.JPG

Psalm 119:114

You are my refuge and my shield; I have put my hope in your word.


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by spencercoffman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 38.64% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @spencercoffman!

This post has received a 11.92 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @spencercoffman.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 9.51% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @spencercoffman!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 10.93% vote... I was summoned by @spencercoffman! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75