Verse Of The Day - Romans 4:7 - Blessed are those whose transgressions

IMG_7398.JPG

Romans 4:7

Blessed are those whose transgressions are forgiven, whose sins are covered.


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Sort:  

Thanks for information

You're welcome! I hope it was beneficial for you!

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

@spencercoffman, gracias. Es bueno reconocer en la palabra de Dios que hay perdón para los errores.

Si, gracias por tu comentario

Covered by the Blood of Jesus. Thank you for the reminder. Worthy is the Lamb!! 🙏🏻🙌🏻

Yes, we are washed clean, white as snow!

This post has received a 7.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @spencercoffman.

You got a 24.04% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @spencercoffman!

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71