Verse Of The Day - Proverbs 18:10 - The name of the Lord is a fortified tower

IMG_7384.JPG

Proverbs 18:10

The name of the Lord is a fortified tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Sort:  

I looked at your post. Religious persecution is prevalent in society, especially against Christians. I fear it may only get worse as time goes on.

It will get worse before it gets better. I find all this distraction everything is the attempt to hide the existence of God. From round earth to the spanish inquestion to leaving the book of Enoch out of the bible. God is real.

Yes, God is real and things often do get worse before they get better. However, they will get better, whether it is in life or death.

I know death is only the begininng. If you look at 99% of religion believes death is the start of a transformation to somewhere godly. So i do not fear death only god i fear.

Yes, that is very true. Many religions believe that death is the start of life. In the grand scheme of things, it is. It begins eternal life.

Hello my friend in Christ! Nice to see you. You've done good job.

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy the post!

Thank you for sharing these inspirational bible quotes everyday!
I am going through a rough time in my life and it is a good reminder that the Lord is my salvation and the righteous will be safe inside the Lord's stronghold.

You're very welcome. I'm glad to see that they are making an impact and I hope that they will continue to do so!

You got a 2.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @spencercoffman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks for share the word of God. He is the only one who can give us the pace. God bless you.
Pd: upvote

Yes, that is very true. We must always seek Him when we need help.

Thank you for sharing this!

You're welcome! I'm happy you liked it.

This post has received a 18.40% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @spencercoffman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49