Verse Of The Day - Proverbs 16:3 - Commit to the Lord whatever you do

IMG_7375.JPG

Proverbs 16:3

Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and he will establish your plans.


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Sort:  

I needed to remember this today
Thanks

You're welcome! I'm glad it had an impact on your life. Thanks for commenting!

It's good job you've done. Thank you. I just follow and upvote you

I always tell people "If you hand over your plans to the Lord, you will see the hands of the Lord in everything"

It's not easy sometimes, because we are always in a hurry so would want to go before God, but most times, they don't turn out well.

God is the one who put those (godly) plans in our hearts in the first place, He will still be the one to direct our paths for those plans to come to pass

Yes, that is exactly right. I believe that if we seek God we will be able to form our plans in accordance with His plans. If we can make them one and the same then things will be much easier for us here on earth.

Thanks for your very insightful comment! Hopefully, others will read it as well!

This post has received gratitude of 2.73 % from @appreciator thanks to: @spencercoffman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55