Verse Of The Day - Philippians 4:13 - I can do all this through him who gives me strength.

IMG_7372.JPG

Philippians 4:13

I can do all this through him who gives me strength.


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Sort:  

This is a great verse and thanks for sharing. It is always very important before we start our day to keep this beautiful verse in mind, and follow it.

Yes, that is very true! If we keep these things in mind all throughout the day, then our days will be so much better! I'm glad you enjoyed the post!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

That's great! Thank you!
However, I don't see your upvote on this post.

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it and were able to comment!

This post has received a 2.34 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @spencercoffman

Hello, Spencer. Thanx for your attention, ya. I will read what you wrote. ^_^

You got a 1.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @spencercoffman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

so it's thanks for sharing

Yes, thank you for your comment!

Que bueno eres cristiano! Dios te bendiga grandemente, en Jesús somos más que vencedores!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18