Verse Of The Day - Matthew 11:28 - Come to me, all you who are weary

IMG_8331.JPG

Matthew 11:28

Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Sort:  

Spencer, CJ (or Carlos Forex) from FB. Glad to know you're a fellow brother! I'm starting a Church of Steemit blog on Steemit. Check it out. https://steemit.com/church/@cjchun/church-of-steemit-introduction-part-i

That's great to hear! Hopefully, many people will follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78