Verse Of The Day - Jeremiah 17:10 - I the Lord search the heart and examine the mind

IMG_7371.JPG

Jeremiah 17:10

“I the Lord search the heart and examine the mind, to reward each person according to their conduct, according to what their deeds deserve.”


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Sort:  

I love the Bible quote. I guess I thought you might have some personal insight below it. Oh well.

Thanks, feel free to add any personal insight in your comments. Verses can inspire us to do and discuss many things.

I am reading and enjoying your bio on your webpage. I appreciate your frankness while relaying your captivating and inspiring story and how that translated into an empowered leader today. Good for you (and us all) @spencercoffman!

Wow, thank you! I'm really glad you are enjoying my story. I hope that the things I do and that the experiences I've had can be used to help others succeed in life!

Amen! Excelent words!

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the post!

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed the post.

You got a 2.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @spencercoffman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.18% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @spencercoffman!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65