You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christian Tags list

Thanks for posting this @doule, one thing to note would be that if a subject has more than 1 word in it the tag(#) is represented as all 1 word. i.e. The Holy Ghost = #theholyghost I'm just pointing that out because I'm not as knowledgeable about tags as others might be.


SDG

Sort:  

Thanks for bringing that point up. Actually what I did was just write the tag not in the "#" form, but according to how we normally use it and see it. So this is the tag for the Holy Spirit, https://steemit.com/trending/theholyspirit, but I didn't use #theholyspirit because I think a whole page of doing that's harder to look at on the eyes. Another thing I didn't do, either, is to include all the possibilities, like I could also have posted a link for #holyspirit and not just for #theholyspirit, and #prayerrequests and not just #prayerrequests, but I think that would have been too much. But maybe in a chart form that would be possible. Anyway thanks again for your input and God bless!

I agree that it looks much better the way you have it presented and definitely better without a thousand ######'s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63