You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christians On Steemit ? Let us Follow And Support Each Other

I highly agree. I'm a relatively new Steemer and my focus as a 69 year old, retired pastor is to help people by sharing my life's "Lessons Learned". That is my goal - hope you'll check out my blog "Sharing and Caring". Comments would be welcomed (so far - only 8 lessons posted). I'm going to make a concerted effort to support all my fellow Christians. We truly have a message of hope for a hurting world that is in chaos.

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed.

Amen Pastor, will be following your writings, tnx we are the Body and a family and thus need to be looking out for each other, wherever we are gathered..

following you now, pastor!

following you :)

Ha! we are the same age! I'm getting close to 70 though. have Upvoted and will follow!

Following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22