I pray for peace, health, happiness and true and undying love for God Jesus Christ.

in #christian-trail7 years ago

                                 

                       Let's Pray together

              May today be all that I need it to be.

                    May the peace of God and the freshness

        of the Holy Spirit rest in my thoughts,

                      rule in my dreams and conquer all my fears.


              May God manifest himself today in ways that

                          I have never experienced.


           May my joys be fulfilled, my dreams

             become closer and my prayers be answered.

                     I pray that my faith enters  a new height,

           that my territory is enlarged and that


           I make one step closer to my destiny.


            I pray for peace, health, happiness and

          true and undying love for God Jesus Christ.

                            Amen.

Again,for your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.

With respect,

Sort:  

Amen

Amen,Let's pray for each other

Amen!

tHANKS for the prayer...God bless!

God Bless You.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank You

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank You

@sam99 got you a $1.07 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@sam99 got you a $1.07 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59