Father, I thank you for accepting me just as I am.

in #christian-trail7 years ago

prayer.jpg

DQmZGNfVwwahyW9zRaZP11bGkFEEbLcKuVg82v28Q4B8eFX_1680x8400.png

I am so happy to read people saying they get inspired by my simple posts. Thanks to everyone who follow me ...
g-gif-update (1).gif

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

praise the lord

Amen!

Renewing our mind to The Word of God is the key to His changing us to the image of Christ. Thank you for this post, I follow you and look forward to more from you! Blessings to you, Brother Charlz

Praise the Lord Jesus Christ. Amen!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61215.97
ETH 3350.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49