"Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they do."

in #christian-trail7 years ago

"Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they do." Luke 23:34

                                  DEAR GOD

                  I humbly come before you today in appreciation

                  for all that you have done for me. Thank you Jesus

                  for your sacrifice so that I may be reconciled to God

                  and set free from the bondage of sin. Thank

                  you for enduring so much suffering on my

                  behalf. I pray that I will have the same kind of

                  strength to endure life for your sake, in the name I

                  pray AMEN!

Again,for your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.

With respect,

Sort:  

Amen!

Was he referring to the U.S. Congress? LOL

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38