More than good advice

in #christian-trail6 years ago

" We can rejoice in each new day because God graciously has promise to take care of and lead us sovereignly."

By: SPHERE


Pic credited to Pixabay


As we follow Christ each day, we'll have all the guidance we'll ever need, Some people want God to be like a glorified advice bureau. but when our sight is so dim and our way is to dark we need more than a good advice we need the good shepherd (Jesus christ) to lead us
The Bible says in the book ("John 10:3") "To him the porter openeth; and the sheep hear his voice: and he calleth his own sheep by name, and leadeth them out." Jesus calls his own sheep by name and leads them out.

So how this apply to us?

A life verse to ponder

John 10:3

To him the porter openeth; and the sheep hear his voice: and he calleth his own sheep by name, and leadeth them out.

IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR GUIDANCE FOLLOW CHRIST YOUR GUIDE.


Get Bonus from Coins.ph
Trade on Binance Yobit


rudelsignature.gif

rudelsteemit.gif

|Telegram:|Twitter:|FbGroupTeamApayao|

Sort:  

I like that great community steemit make their post about God I think we all need it .. I wanted to if you can go through my blog I am new and I need some suggestions and recommendations I did in English and Spanish for all thanks

ok thank you so much my friend Godbless you

I really like this post rudel! keep up the good work!

your welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41