You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Priceless Truths on the Communion 5

in #christian-trail6 years ago

I was going through the book of Luke few days ago and Jesus was telling the twelve that this exercise must be done in remembrance of Him. I drew a conclusion there that it is a compulsion for every believer to take part of this exercise but I fear, not all that called themselves the seed of Abraham are seed of Abraham that's why believers in quote draw back from this exercise. My vicar and I delibrated on this last week and we spoke extensively on the importance of Communion. God will give us the understanding and open the eyes of as many that will read this post to the benefits of partaking of the body and blood of Jesus Christ. Thanks for sharing this

Sort:  

You're welcome @royalheir I appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47