IN ALL THINGS GIVE THANKS - 2

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

images(71).jpg

I was saying yesterday that we have every reason to be thankful and grateful. Maybe, you are still among those who still say God has done nothing for them but I tell you, your breath alone is a miracle why won't you be grateful.

Being on Steemit platform is an opportunity, earning some SBD, Steems and the rest is indeed an opportunity which deserve a thank you.

I’m sure you could find plenty of reasons to be grateful therefore, once again @royalheir is saying be grateful when there is food on the table, air in your lungs, life in your body, be grateful you have the opportunity to fall in love, get married, have wonderful kids, be grateful you have the opportunity to take your life to a whole new level in Steemit and every other areas of life, be grateful that you are going to live your dreams and never settle until you do.

Be grateful for the mental strength you’ve been given to survive the hard times, get grateful for your limbs if you have them, many are not so blessed, be grateful for your eye sight if you have them many are not so blessed with them, your hearing many are not so blessed with them, the health you do have, many are in a terrible position, get grateful for that one person that has had an impact in your life or many people if you are so blessed, to some it is @surpassinggoogle, to some @tojukaka, to some @stellebella and the list goes on and on.

Get grateful you can choose to be that person for someone else, that one that can make a difference in someone’s else life, no matter how small. Get grateful you get to experience this magical universe today.
FB_IMG_1516321745296.jpg
Look for miracle, I guarantee, if you are looking you will see them. There are unlimited things to be grateful for. Open your eyes, unlock your mind, unlock your amazing life, it’s ready for you right now.

Thank you for this day, whatever it brings, whether a challenge I need to grow me or to teach me patience that will lead me to an unexpected blessing every moment of my life, whatever today brings, I say THANK YOU,

whatever it brings I pray I have enough presence in each moment to know that no circumstances is my life, no high or low, no event, no thing in my life, Life is energy and I know I am so much more than the physical body.

Thank you for ability to love, to give to others my authentic love and kindness without expecting anything in return. Thank you for strength, thank you for my presence in steemit, thank you for the ability to attract only the things and people that are in harmony with what I need in my life.

Thank you for this day, whatever it brings

Please read, upvote, comment and resteem

BE THANKFUL images(67).jpg

Sort:  

Gratitude is the best attitude.Great job!

Thanks boss

I wouldnt know what, who or where we would have been without him, glory to His name

Glory to His name. Thanks for stopping by bro

good job bro

Glory be to Thee. When you can think deeply, you will definitely know how to thank God.
Who are mine not to glorify his Name.

Been thankful for everything is the secret for more blessings. We are always quick to define the good, bad and ugly but I tell you, no human is qualified for that definition, God alone does. The situation you defined as bad or ugly could be God's plan to save you from the worse. Just be greatful just because God's plan is the best. Good job. Kindly follow back

Gratitude and Thankful heart pave way for more blessing.

Thank God for the gift of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53