The Word and Prayer: Seek God and You shall find Him

in #christian-trail6 years ago

WORD FOR TODAY

Jeremiah 29:11-13 New International Version (NIV)
11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. 12 Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. 13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.

PRAYER FOR TODAY

Thank you Father for the privilege of seeking and calling your name. It is wonderful to place our trust in you, for your plans are greater than what we want to happen in our life. Let my heart be true in seeking you daily, and let me find you you even in the most trouble times of existence for you're my God and it is my utmost desire to know you more and love you forever. In Jesus name, Amen!

Je29.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01