Romans 8:37-39 NO ONE CAN SEPARATE US FROM THE LOVE OF GOD

in #christian-trail7 years ago

The Love of Christ that compels us is the most wonderful assurance that even the most unbearable hardship in life cannot be able to separate us from Him.

One day when Jesus return, we will experience the fullness of this promises. So stay in-love with Jesus and make Him the most valuable treasure you have in this life.

A blessed day to all!

landscape-2124113_960_720.jpg

https://pixabay.com/ | https://pixabay.com/en/users/Kanenori-4749850/

Sort:  

-Excellent post thanks for sharing ! @rosher72
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

same here @cryptoplayer I'm only 2 months here. Will follow you :) Thanks for up-voting.

I know that your heart undoubtedly overflows with unspeakable joy and is full of glory as you consider all our precious Lord Jesus has done for you! Baruch Haba B'shem Adonai <3 Blessed is HE who comes in the name of The LORD. <3

The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you. Amen.

This is a pure gospel, it's a meat for adults.please keep it up, speak the word in season and out of season!

Hey @rosher72 I haven't seen you in a while and thought I'd check to see if I've missed any of your posts.

I hope you are well.

God bless you.

Thank you for the insights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34