Sandra 24 years needs help urgently

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

She needs urgent advice, my name is " Sandra 24years " I have being in a relationship for 3years with Mike before I met my husband Pastor Ben.

Here is the story : on this faithful day I was invited to church by a friend they are having program, so after the service this young handsome looking man came to me (Ben) we talked and talked cross words

The whole thing happened so fast and pop the question " will you marry me " and I said "yes " he ask me if I have a lover/ boyfriend and I said I have never had one , that I was still a VIRGIN.

And for this reason he never ask for sex all along we dated for another 8 months and the marriage plans began, but as a lady who has done it before whenever I need Sex I call and visit Mike to have it done.

A week after our wedding I visited the family doctor, the doctor said to me Congratulations you are 2weeks pregnant you are truly a blessing should I share this news to your husband myself or you will do so yourself, I quickly said don't I'll do it myself in a surprising way.

Please I need help , advice what should I do now,
The family doctor is also a pastor in the church so abortion isn't an option through him
This pregnancy isn't for pastor Ben my husband but of Mike my lover/boyfriend

WHAT SHOULD SHE DO IN THIS SITUATION ?

Women being submissive is your responsibility.
Being more prayerful too is your responsibility
You are a help mate...stay on your responsibility
Its your responsibility more to keep your home
Learn to listen to your husband,correct and advice him in a loving ways.
You are a builder
The moment you start acting like a man,that moment you cause disunity in your home.
You are a woman,play your role and see God's power activating on your behalf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30