You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Church, where all are welcomed: What book have you been reading recently that has challenged you and stirred your faith?

Thanks for sharing these books to read my friend, I love reading and discovering more about religion mainly. I will surely go through them!
Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for dropping by mate. A book that I highly recommend for someone exploring the Christian faith is this: The Case for Christ: A Journalist’s Personal Investigation of the Evidence for Jesus

Thanks mate for sharing this out, I will make my best to get my hands on it soon and read it!

You’re welcome my friend. Let me know what you think once you’ve had a chance to read it. Bless you mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56