THE WIND OF GOD'S POWER IS BLOWING.

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Image Source: weknowyourdreams.com

The Wind is blowing, the Wind is blowing again,
As in the day of Pentecost, The Wind is blowing again.
My daily groan, yes my daily desire.
Here it comes my earnest expectation.
The wind of revival, here to blow off all chaffs,
plaguing the the move of God's Spirit.

As in the day of Pentecost here it comes again.
Let it fall the rain of Jehovah.
Let it on my head fall, the Fire that accompanies the Wind.
To dry up the lukewarmness of my life, let it fall.
The dry and dusty life refresh.

I am undone without the Wind and Fire of His glory.
Let it this day be met what my Heart desire with great expectation
The revival to put me back on course of Destiny.
Let it come, let it come and let it come.

Let it come the rain of Jehovah,
Let it now fall upon my head,
Let it fall the rain of revival,
Let it now on me fall without measure.

“You heavens above, rain down my righteousness;
let the clouds shower it down.
Let the earth open wide,
let salvation spring up,
let righteousness flourish with it;
I, the Lord, have created it.
Isaiah 45:8 (NIV)

“And it shall come to pass afterward, that I will pour out my spirit upon all flesh; and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, your old men shall dream dreams, your young men shall see visions:” Joel 2:28 (KJV)

LET IT ON ME FALL O! LORD. Image Source: huckieb123.files.wordpress.com

Join Me To Say A Big AMEN If this is what you long for. AMEN

Sort:  

Hi bro... great speech,... loved it,.. keep it up!!!

Thank you. Please come again.

You got a 17.34% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @praise-eu!

Delegate Your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your Delegation & Reward will be Distributed Automatically Daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to Steemit Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50