HE WILL NEVER FORGET TO KEEP ME

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Image Source: vinylwallexpressions.com

Though many are we. More than the sand on the sea shore,
Yet he knows me by my name. The number of my hairs, He knows,
Yes He watches over me like the mother watches over her baby,
I dont have to worry cos am never alone, hes with me always,

Image Source: cisphil.org

Though lost I was in the deep sin-full world, Yet He found me,
His own Son He gave to redeem me, I know He will never forget to keep me
My dept he paid for on His cross, yes for me, for me
His blood so precious for me was shed, this my confidence is.
My Dear saviour for me, for me. And He will never forget to keep.

This my story is and my son continually
That my saviour my dept I owed He paid for with His life
What a Love, What a love?? What a passion He had for my soul to save
Christ Jesus my Lord, My redeemer,My ALL.

Image Source hosannahymns.com

Friends, Here he still calls out with stretched out hands
Beckoning you to come to Him with your load of sin and cares
Make no delay he calls you now. Will you keep waiting for too long?
His love is what you need. The whole wide world do to know peace
Come to Him NOW.

Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me. Revelation 3:20 (KJV)

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82