Here is Your Prayer to God!

in #christian-trail7 years ago

Dear steemit friends, it's time to pray. Let's do it together.

Lets Pray: Gracious, loving and sweet Father, Son and Holy Spirit. I celebrate what you have made me to be in your divine nature. I thank you because the glory and the praise of grace are revealed in the Gospel and through the power of the Holy Spirit, you make manifest and evident all that is of Jesus in my life. His faith operate in me and the results are evident as I continously behold the beauty of His face, Jesus. The Word of Christ in my heart and mouth causes circumstances to align with God’s perfect will for me, delivering to me every blessing that have been ordained for me in Christ. In Christ. Amen

If you read up to here, would you please: follow, comment, vote. You can resteem too if you want your friends and audience to enjoy this blessing. We love and appreciate you in Christ!

Grace regards,
Pastor Lea

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful evening prayer. Thank you.

Amen beloved in Christ Jesus

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alwaysloved from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you Pst for this prayer of love. Stay blessed always

Amen, it's always an honor to pray for nations and you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38