You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Christian-Trail

I'll have to check where my percentage is set and potentially readjust it too. I definitely want to support this effort and use my power to encourage others, so I will conitnue to support this trail.

Sort:  

Thanks Papa, the trail has grown considerably and I felt we all should adjust our voting power. It's never been about making anyone rich lol..

Seriously, with no way to check voting power remaining on Steemit I fear some will fall too low if they aren't aware of the changes. For those that don't know, voting power level can be checked on several other sites:

https://steemdb.com
https://steemd.com
https://steemstats.com

etc, etc :)

Right, I was never in this for curation rewards. Thanks @majes!

Also, about how many times per day does the trail vote?

Looks like they vote about 20 times since the hardfork was implemented

I am going to start striving for 20 votes per day with this trail, I'll have to reduce the votes from my own trail but since this community is growing I think it's time...

But, the full effects of HF19 are still unknown so I might have to adjust that as well. I have a few accounts I know follow this trail in steemstats and I try and keep everyone above 70% voting power.

Also, larger accounts such as your own should feel free to adjust as low as needed. A 1% vote from a dolphin should no longer be laughed at lol...

@majes let me know if I can be of any help from myside
I am not too bright to do any kind of computer thing but if you teach me I can also be worth of a help.

Sure, thanks my friend. Will likely set you up as moderator in the chat channel so you can keep out the riff-raff :)

Seriously, I'd like to start having some meeting in that chat channel maybe once a week or so and discuss how things are going and where we might want to go moving forward.

Still adjusting to the new voting rules and just noticed the accounts are getting low on voting power. Soooo.....

thank you keep me posted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43