HALLELUJAH

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

And here gathers every member of the steemit community. Keen to hear me vocalize words of wisdom.
Contrary to their expectation, my big white plain sheet has nothing of sort. Infact, I came with no plain sheet today, Instead my intention is to learn from different tribe representative, that I can find within my audience.

I have a question to ask today.

IMG_20170917_201745_503.jpg
source: This meme is of my own making

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

For me I just know the word 'HALLELUJAH' from the song.. Not too sure. l think many people use it in the context of celebrations most times.

Nice post! Keep it up :)

yeah @enazwahsdarb. I really don't think there's a native translation for that word.

I came with no plain sheet today, Instead my intention is to learn from different tribe representative

I like this open attitude in reference to religious learning. Hope you get lot of responses. Will be curious to see the answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65