Sort:  

Fer sure...

Given up on Weku?

Well I would not say it like that, my friend . I mean it's more like limited time. Here it is almost 3am and I am trying to hit a few of my fave folks on here. I feel terribly guilty there if I post and don't return the support. How are you doing over there? I will try to get over there some tomorrow.

Hey! Sorry!

Did not intend to guilt you... I understand the time thing, totally!

Hit and miss for me also... I try to make the rounds of friends everywhere, manual curator that I am... ;)

How are you moving plans going? :D

Well being as I know you build projects, you know how it is...one step at a time and there are a seemingly infinite number of steps to take! LOL. Plus I have been known to be a bit pokey. I believe in trying to squeeze in a bit of fun here and there!

Thanks for asking. Much appreciated!

I look forward to hearing about a successful move...

And I resemble your comments about squeezing in a bit of fun! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72