You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A plan for my life

in #christian-trail5 years ago

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, the flag you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where organic content and votes get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it!

Sort:  

I consider your actions very unkind and cowardly @ocdb and will do my best to avoid you and your kind. Your message may have merit. Your methodology stinks.

It is my habit to avoid people like you. I have no way to defend myself against you and will simply leave this platform if you and your kind come near me again. This may be your goal. I do not know.

Please stop using the word 'kindly'. You are devoid of kindness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12