A heart like yours


Photo Credit



Beloved,

Today, we pray for a #heart like Jesus Christ. A heart that loves God and loves our neighbour.

We are praying for a heart that will move us to feed the hungry, give water to the thirsty, welcome strangers, clothe the naked, visit the sick and those in prison.

Peace be unto you
Nii Sharmgar
Memory Verse Deck



Matthew 25:35-36 RSV

35 for I was hungry and you gave me food, I was thirsty and you gave me drink, I was a stranger and you welcomed me

36 I was naked and you clothed me, I was sick and you visited me, I was in prison and you came to me.'

Sort:  

A heart like Jesus should be our desire, thanks

If we all did the world would a far better place. Welcome and thanks for the comment

A Christlike heart to say...

What everyone must desire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59