WHEN DID JESUS SAY, "I AM GOD, WORSHIP ME?" - EPISODE 1

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

IS JESUS REALLY GOD? #1

In these series, I address the objections to Christ's divinity. I made these series a while back and I think it's a good time now to share them here as well. I hope you enjoy watching them. If you have any question, or feedback, let me know in the comment section below.


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Ⓒ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

HeDiedInMyPlace.png

👆👆👆CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOURS TODAY!👆👆👆

Sort:  

No god say for worship!

That is a wonderful post. Since coming the Steemit I have discovered there is potential to ministry and often try to post Christian themed posts as well. Again thanks my friend. - Troy

Thanks for your kind and warm comment Troy :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55