Daily Devotion: YOU ARE NO SURPRISE TO GOD 😇😇😇

in #christian-trail5 years ago

Psalm 139:15-18

You could see my bones grow as my body took shape, hidden in my mother’s womb. You could see my body grow each passing day. You listed all my parts, and not one of them was missing. Your thoughts are beyond my understanding. They cannot be measured! If I could count them, they would be more than all the grains of sand.

For more from Berni Dymet, visit fresh4utoday.com.
Disclaimer: 100% of the liquid dollars generated by this post will be donated to christianityworks.


Ⓒ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

HeDiedInMyPlace.png

Join the SwiftCash community on Discord!

Sort:  

This post has received $0.140 in an upvote from @swiftcash, funded by @msg768 🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82