Daily Devotion: WHAT'S GONE WRONG? 😇😇😇

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Psalm 63:1-4

God, you are my God. I am searching so hard to find you. Body and soul, I thirst for you in this dry and weary land without water. Yes, I have seen you in your Temple. I have seen your strength and glory. Your faithful love is better than life, so my lips praise you. By my life, I will praise you. In your name, I lift my hands in prayer.

For more from Berni Dymet, visit fresh4utoday.com.
Disclaimer: 100% of the liquid dollars generated by this post will be donated to christianityworks.


Ⓒ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

HeDiedInMyPlace.png

👆👆👆CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOURS TODAY!👆👆👆

Sort:  

once we get to know God, we will always be thirsting for more of Him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84