Daily Devotion: RUSHING OUR TIME WITH GOD

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

Luke 6:12

Now during those days he went out to the mountain to pray; and he spent the night in prayer to God.

For more from Bernie Dymet, visit fresh4utoday.com.


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON.png


Sort:  

Good one. I must confess I need to stay off Steemit until AFTER I read the Bible in the morning :)

Good post. Always a struggle for me. I believe it comes down to priorities, and what I am really focusing on in life, and where my heart is. To know where someone's heart is an what's important to them, look at their checkbook and calendar.

It's a struggle for all of us. We all fall short mate. You're not alone! :]

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67