Daily Devotion: NEW EVERY MORNING 😇😇😇

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Lamentations 3:22-23

We are still alive because the LORD's faithful love never ends. Every morning he shows it in new ways! LORD, you are so very true and loyal! I say to myself, "The LORD is my God, and I trust him.”

For more from Berni Dymet, visit fresh4utoday.com.
Disclaimer: 100% of the liquid dollars generated by this post will be donated to christianityworks.


Ⓒ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

HeDiedInMyPlace.png

👆👆👆CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOURS TODAY!👆👆👆

Sort:  

I like your publications, I follow you since I started in this network, you are smartie, me too and I would like you to follow me and vote in my posts, as I already do in yours. Greetings my friend. smartcash unit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69