Daily Devotion: I HAVE HEARD YOUR CRY 😇😇😇

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Exodus 3:7-8

Then the LORD said, "I have seen the troubles my people have suffered in Egypt, and I have heard their cries when the Egyptians hurt them. I know about their pain. Now I will go down and save my people from the Egyptians. I will take them from that land and lead them to a good land where they can be free from these troubles. It is a land filled with many good things.

For more from Berni Dymet, visit fresh4utoday.com.
Disclaimer: 100% of the liquid dollars generated by this post will be donated to christianityworks.


Ⓒ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

HeDiedInMyPlace.png

👆👆👆CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOURS TODAY!👆👆👆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94