Daily Devotion: DON'T BLAME OTHERS

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

Psalm 51:1-4

Have mercy on me, O God, according to your steadfast love; according to your abundant mercy blot out my transgressions. Wash me thoroughly from my iniquity, and cleanse me from my sin. For I know my transgressions, and my sin is ever before me. Against you, you alone, have I sinned, and done what is evil in your sight, so that you are justified in your sentence and blameless when you pass judgment.

For more from Berni Dymet, visit fresh4utoday.com.


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON.png


Sort:  

Stop blaming others! It may be same
http://khutbahbank.org.uk/v2/?p=6802#

Thanks for the comment but I don't believe in Islamic scriptures! I was actually raised Muslim myself. The real truth about God and Jesus Christ can be found in the Bible not the Quran or any other book! :]

i also did not Thought YOu are blaming islam...


Zakir Naik? REALLY? :]]]

Did you watch the video? According to Zakir Naik, Muhammad is in hell because Torah doesn't just forbids pork. It also forbids camel and rabbit all of which Muhammad ate. Do you know what else is forbidden in the Torah? Shrimp, lobsters and shellfish but Muslims eat them! :]]]

Let me Make a PORK for you :)
Why not there is hell Which need to be fulfilled with hell people.

So what about this Sort of Peoples


Who even dont Eat ANimals .....

Have you heard about the fallacy of irrelevant thesis? Everything you've been saying is completely irrelevant to the video I posted about Zakir Naik's logic which sends "prophet" Muhammad to hell. :]]]

Interesting post. Following and upvoted.

Oooh! This totally applied to me today. I mean can't a human stop blaming anyone / anything else a day? That was running in my mind when I encounter such an incident in the office today. :face-palm:

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Interesting post. Following and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55