You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Church: Introduce yourself and share your faith journey - all are welcome

in #christian-trail7 years ago

I asked Christ into my life in November 2014 and over only a few years His grace and majesty broke such strong chains that I was incapable to break and some I hadn't seen as chains. God has restarted my life and made me into a completely new person. Although my pride and fears have made this transition more difficult on me I truly desire to devote my whole life to Him. I am certain that He longs and is working to dissolve my pains. He has planted a good seed in me and I will walk along side of Him.

Sort:  

Thank you for your testimony @minera. Praise God that He broke the chains... that was prophesied about Him before he even laid down His life for us.
Isiah 61:1 “The Spirit of the Lord God is upon Me,
Because the Lord has anointed Me
To preach good tidings to the poor;
He has sent Me to heal the brokenhearted,
To proclaim liberty to the captives,
And the opening of the prison to those who are bound;
2 To proclaim the acceptable year of the Lord,
And the day of vengeance of our God;
To comfort all who mourn"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50