You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bible Verse of the Day #17; Why Reconcile?

in #christian-trail7 years ago

Yes Sister!! This is very clear and simple with emphasis on the word in the center. There was so much weird stuff in the Christian tags that I ended up staying away from it more and more. But now I met you and I am relieved. You have a blog focused on Christ and Bible not based on crazy interpretations. Thank you very much for keeping your testimony. I promised to post one word from the Bible each Sunday but last Sunday I missed. I will make it a point. I'm really impressed by your blog. I didn't know this support community existed. I saw the higher pay outs in Christian-trail Christianity and Siritualism and it made me sick. I wanted to avoid that direction and kept posting secular stuff.

You are right on track. This is a really clear and simple presentation of the gospel. I had no idea about flaminghelpers and itestify. I've been posting random quotes and life stuff, art and philosophy but Bible is really what I like the most. I want to work together with you guys and put the testimony Jesus gave me each Sunday. Please let me know how the Christian community and promo-mentors works here.

Sort:  

I am glad you came across my post which is a help to revive your spirit. Sometimes we should not focus on the reward but what people will learn from our post. With time, the reward will come. I am happy you will like to join the communities. Contact me on discord with the same user name. I will be glad to share the view of the communities with you. And try to post as many Words of God so to inspire more people.
God bless you. Sis or bro? See you soon.

I am a brother. See on discord tomorrow.

Alright bro. See you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24