You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxious? Stressed? Here's God's Remedy for You!

Believe that He truly cares for you.
This is really so basic and yet so important! God cares! He’s watching and He is our present help in time of need!
Great teaching and exhortation!
I didn’t realize we were neighbors..sort of anyway. I travelled to Australia three times. Sydney and Melbourne and the Great Ocean Road!
God bless!
Daddy William

Sort:  

Yes, because we can say that God cares for us and yet we doubt Him sometimes, our words will then be in vain. We must have faith and we must trust Him that He will help us in times of trouble.

Where are you based by the way? I am from the Philippines originally but moved here in Australia in 2010. I also traveled on the Great Ocean Road with my husband in 2011. He was my fiancé then. We saw the Twelve Apostles and stayed in Port Campbell. The accommodation that we stayed at there is owned by a couple; the wife is a Filipina.

My wife an I are missionaries and we live in Mindanao. That Great Ocean road is very Curvy! Lol

That's awesome! May God bless you both in all your missions and trips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34