SPEAKING FROM UNDERSTANDING

headerImage-jesusSheep-01.png
Source
The lord is my Shepherd, so I shall not want,
The psalmist proclaimed
Was he just making fun, or was he just trying to be happy
No! He wasn't he was talking out of understanding.

enhanced-buzz-8646-1367336329-3.jpg
Source
The lord is my strength and my shield, so I fear nobody
He also said
This was not said to relief him of his pain nor to make him feel good
All he spake he spoke out of deep understanding.

I can do all things through Christ that strengthens me
Apostle Paul screamed at the top of his voice
What is wrong with these men I wondered
But there you go again, he is speaking out of understanding.
IMG-20180912-WA0000.jpg

I am crucified with Christ yet I live
he testified again another time
What manner of a saying is this!
But yet he spake out of understanding.

This men would not seize to amaze me
How could God be your shepherd, your strength, and your shield
I didn't get it nor could I reason it out
Yet they spake out of understanding.

Is not Paul again
I can do all things not just some but all
This must be a lie, yet it is very true and legit
But they spake out of understanding.

What is this understanding? I want to know
This is the understanding that is not based on feelings but on God's word
This is the understanding that when gotten it lead you into greater things
This is the understanding that set you apart from others.

This is the understanding that delivers
The understanding that sets free
The understanding that conquers
Yes it's the understanding that has made me and would make if you give it the chance to.

An understanding that feeds the spirit man
An understanding that is beyond words and grammer
An understanding that assures you that while dead with Christ you lived, yes you live, I mean the greater life of God got hold on you
This is the understanding that comes from God.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by meritigbunu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @meritigbunu your post has been featured on the Stach Post Review Article--Link to post.
Thanks for using the Stach Tag.
Keep Being Creative!.

Courtesy - Stach Curation team

Thanks @stach. I am grateful for this privilege

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87