You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Christian-Trail

in #christian-trail7 years ago

I am new here, so you may have to explain to me how I can help your posts and links, I am happy to do anything that I can. So far, I have received a great deal of support for the two posts I have made so far, so I am excited about posting on this site on a daily basis. Please let me know what I can do

Sort:  

Hi Lareina, welcome to Steemit !!

For now just follow this account and help us support the authors that we resteem, follow them too if you like their post.

You can vote for our witness is you like and in time when you are more familiar with how Steemit works you may choose to join the trail...

It takes a little time to find your way around here but it is a great community. We are following you now :)

Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48