WITH CHRIST JESUS; WE ARE EVERYTHING

in #christian-trail6 years ago

STROLLING THE KINGDOM OF LIFE IN CONFIDENCE.


07E09912-B39C-41CE-92E6-DB9B01E1EC57.jpeg
Image source.


Christ isn't just our guard. He is additionally our offense, driving us into one triumph after another. For that, we should wander out, as yet confiding in Him to ensure us, however laying hold of his propelling Kingdom by strolling by confidence in dutifulness to him.

Bible Reading 📖

Not that I speak in respect of want: for I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content. I know both how to be abased, and I know how to abound: every where and in all things I am instructed both to be full and to be hungry, both to abound and to suffer need. I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.

I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me. I do not frustrate the grace of God: for if righteousness come by the law, then Christ is dead in vain. Philippians 4:11-13,Galatians 2:20-21.


Bible Copyright Reference: “King James Version”, Holy Bible.


Join christian-trail curation trail @ https://steemauto.com , register and help in encouraging one another in steemit.
99E7AAAB-54F2-4A7C-B018-070F94F776CE.jpeg
Please read this post for building the christian community on steemit here: https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-

B59FF035-9029-4C9F-BCD1-5EE0487685A1.jpeg
Support @itestify for curating testimony post. He is doing wonderfully here!

Thanks for reading.
If you found my article nice, please resteem to your friends and support it with your up vote, it’s highly appreciated.
You can also follow me @korghawk

80D5FF94-0181-42FE-B097-00FC170D89D8.jpeg
9AA47D57-AF45-445D-88D1-E9534BB3F6D2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @korghawk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52