Put Jesus First

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

14 Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.

2 In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.
Source

Jesus is coming again--- and the time is now. When Jesus was about to return to the father, He made promise that He would come again to take His people so that we would be also with the father. Two thousand years ago, Jesus went to the father, to prepare a place for you and me, and after that He would come again. There is the return of Jesus to rapture the prepared ones. Jesus has been preparing a place for you and I. The wonderful news is that He is coming again, not to die for the world again but to take the prepared ones so they will be with the father.

As the coming of Jesus draws near, God is asking you and me to get prepared. Jesus said; that He will come like a thief in the night, that is to say, He will we come in a time we never expected. Which means allot of people will be left behind. Jesus said; on that day, two men will be in the field: one will be taken and the other left. Two women will be grinding at the mill: one will be taken and the other left.

Jesus warmed solemnly; watch therefore, for you do not know what hour your Lord is coming. I write this today to plead with everyone to watch out for the coming of Jesus that you may not be left behind. One of the ways to live prepared, is to PUT JESUS FIRST IN YOUR LIFE, make Jesus your priority in Life
Let us pray
If you would like to receive all that Jesus has done for you, and make Him (Jesus) your Lord and Saviour, please pray this prayer and mean it with your heart:

FB_IMG_1524204210980.jpg
Source

Lord Jesus, thank you for loving me and dying for me on the cross. Your precious blood washes me clean of every sin. You are my Lord and Saviour, now and forever. I believe that you rose from the dead and that you are alive today. Because of your finished work, I am now a beloved child of God and heaven is my home. Thank you for giving me eternal life, and filling my heart with your peace and joy. Amen.

Sort:  

Indeed you have done a great thing, not everyone have this boldness to make Jesus know to others most especially in a platform like this. I celebrate you, keep the good job flowing. You deserve an upvote and resteem.

Thank you for your comment

You are doing a great work.

Thank you @seablue.. Thank you so much for your support,comments and upvotes.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45