Scriptural Quote: Psalms 51:10 [Purity of Heart] - Create In Me A Clean Heart O God.

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180303_190628_588.JPG

Create in me a clean heart O God. [Psalms 51:10]

Yes indeed, recall that happy are the pure in hearts, for they shall see God. Not literally seeing God because no flesh can see God and still live. But seeing God in the sense of God becoming very real to such an individual. Seeing and experiencing peace and inner calm that only God alone can give. How true the words of the Psalmist can be. May it be our desire that God should create in us a clean heart... Amen!

1.gif

Sort:  

Oh! Come on allow me sing this prayer I like so much. "Create in me a clean heart Oh! Lord, and renew a right spirit within me. 2ce. Take me not way from your presence Oh! Lord, Hold not your holy Spirit from me, restore unto me the joy of my salvation and renew a right Spirit within me. Thank you Lord. Amen.

A pure heart is what we need 2 overcome d evil of d day. Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57