My favorite scripture about ~ Love

1 Corinthians 13:4-8


4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 

5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 

6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 

7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 

8 Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away.


Love never fails!  @karengentry


Sort:  

Yeah, all we need is loveif there’s no ego inside it is love flame and water protected

Thank you

very interesting post. I have upvote you, please uptove me. thank you

Thank you, followed and upvoted. :)

I love this verse.

Thank you, me too! :)

Thank you, blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83