You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BECAUSE THEY LOVE KILLING US

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Finally someone too thinks like I do. I find it extremely difficult to pray against people, how much more curse them. I once was robbed off my phone on my way back from Church and all my friends that was with me could do was to curse the thief and when he realised I wasn't in the cursing game with him he was astonished. The peak of it is when I hear people cursing their so called enemies while praying. I don't know how they see this Christianity of a religion o, but it's definitely not same way I see it.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution.
We shall know the truth and the truth we know and practice will MAKE us FREE.
What you just read is the true gospel.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48